Music Tracks

I Am Dive - Ghostwoods

Download links

I Am Dive - Ghostwoods
MP3 version

1492 downloads at 34 mb/s

I Am Dive - Ghostwoods
FLAC version

1908 downloads at 35 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mount Eerv
2 This Is Where The Rising Sun Dies
3 Dixie
Backing Vocals – Elo Vázquez
4 Winter & Spring
5 The Cliff
6 A New Heart To Break
Melodica – Armando Jiménez
7 Ghostwoods
8 Hands
Double Bass – Elías EgidoSynth – Ramón Marc Bataller*
9 Icy
10 Summer Camp
11 The Purpose Of Forgetting Things & People (Cd Bonus Track)
12 The Lake Waits For Me (Cd Bonus Track)


  • Mastered By – Nils Frahm
  • Mixed By – Raúl Pérez
  • Photography By – Elo Vázquez
  • Recorded By – Raúl Pérez
  • Sleeve – Sven Olsen


I am Dive are José A. Pérez & Esteban Ruiz.
All songs by I am Dive.
Recorded at home and La Mina Estudio in Seville (Spain) by I am Dive & Raúl Pérez.
Mixed at La Mina Estudio by Raúl Pérez.
Mastering by Nils Frahm, at Durton Studios, Berlin (Germany).

All photographs in this artwork by Elo Vázquez.
Artwork by Sven Olsen.

Foehn Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8426946906480

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
foehn055LP I Am Dive Ghostwoods ‎(LP, Album) Foehn Records foehn055LP Spain 2012
I Am Dive - Ghostwoods
Artist: I Am Dive
Album's title: Ghostwoods
Label: Foehn Records ‎– foehn055
Type: CD, Album
Country: Spain
Date of released: 16 Oct 2012
Category: Electronic, Pop
Style: Ambient, Folk
ZIP Size MP3: 1908 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1492 mb
Rating: 3.6/5
Votes: 537