Music Tracks

Michael Waite - Cosmic Wave

Download links

Michael Waite - Cosmic Wave
MP3 version

1563 downloads at 34 mb/s

Michael Waite - Cosmic Wave
FLAC version

1709 downloads at 35 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Electric Violence
2 Electric Violinse (Instrumental)
Violin – Nash The Slash
3 The Prisoner
4 Time
5 Me And The Silver Surfer
Guitar – Kim Mitchell
6 You Won't Believe Your Eyes
7 The Machine Stops
8 Without A Doubt
9 Magic
10 No Brains No Pains
Guitar – Kim Mitchell
11 See Behind Glasses (An American In New York)


Major label release of the album previously released on the private Eye-To-Ear label in 1982. This is pressed on regular black vinyl.
Michael Waite was formerly in the band Breathless with Nash the Slash.
Canadian reissue after the 1000 on pinklish white vinyl.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SP 9092 Michael Waite Cosmic Wave ‎(LP, Album) A&M Records SP 9092 Canada 1983
DZD 555 Michael Gregtheodeg Waite And Eyes* Cosmic Wave ‎(LP, Album, Whi) Eye-to-Ear Records DZD 555 Canada 1982
CS-9092 Michael Waite Cosmic Wave ‎(Cass, Album) A&M Records CS-9092 Canada 1983
Michael Waite - Cosmic Wave
Artist: Michael Waite
Album's title: Cosmic Wave
Label: A&M Records ‎– SP 9092
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1983
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Prog Rock
ZIP Size MP3: 1709 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1563 mb
Rating: 3.6/5
Votes: 483