Music Tracks

Loathing / Deepred - This Is A Face Of Humanity

Download links

Loathing - This Is A Face Of Humanity
MP3 version

1320 downloads at 34 mb/s

Loathing - This Is A Face Of Humanity
FLAC version

1262 downloads at 35 mb/s


A1 Loathing The Passage From Flesh To Rot
A2 Loathing Loathing (The Pit Of Underworld Copulation)
A3 Loathing Architectural Repugnance
A4 Loathing Atrocity Through Schizophrenia
A5 Loathing The Secret Face Of Genesis (Live)
B1 Deepred The Crime
B2 Deepred Slow Decay
B3 Deepred Trapped Under Grave
B4 Deepred Multiple Errors (Live)
B5 Deepred The Beating Goes On (Live)

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Cursed Studio – Deepred
  • Manufactured By –
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 55161E


  • Bass – Antti Oinonen (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Cover – Andonis Dragassias
  • Drums – Olivier (tracks: A1 to A5), Teemu Mutka (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Guitar – Cyril (tracks: A1 to A5), Ilkka Paasonen (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Guitar, Bass – Virgil* (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Lyrics By – Antony (tracks: A1 to A5), Daniel Andersson (tracks: B4 to B5), Rodrigo* (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Music By – Antony (tracks: A3), Cyril (tracks: A3), Deepred (tracks: B1 to B5), Virgil* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5)
  • Recorded By – Jani Loikas (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Florent Krist (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Vocals – Antony (tracks: A1 to A5), Rodrigo Fatality (tracks: B1 to B5)


Limite to 525 hand-numbered copies.


Live song recorded in Marseille, 11/2002.


Tracks B1 to B3 recorded 08/2002.
Tracks B4 & B5 recorded live in Helsinki,11/02/2002.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): 55161E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): 55161E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout:

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SBR 001 Loathing / Deep Red* Loathing / Deep Red* - This Is A Face Of Humanity... ‎(CD) Several Bleeds Records SBR 001 France 2003


Loathing / Deepred - This Is A Face Of Humanity
Artist: Loathing
Album's title: This Is A Face Of Humanity
Label: Undecent Records ‎– none
Type: Vinyl, LP, Splatter Clear/Black
Country: France
Date of released: 2003
Category: Rock
Style: Death Metal
ZIP Size MP3: 1262 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1320 mb
Rating: 3.9/5
Votes: 488