Music Tracks

Robert Andrews - Man Of Sinistra

Download links

Robert Andrews - Man Of Sinistra
MP3 version

1696 downloads at 34 mb/s

Robert Andrews - Man Of Sinistra
FLAC version

1572 downloads at 35 mb/s


Caution To The Winds
A1i Take Ten
A1ii Procession
A1iii No Half Measures
A1iv Tanj
A1v No Half Measures
A2i Senza Fuoco
A2ii Intermezzo
A2iii Quasi Espressivo
A3 Non Ossia
A4 Danse De La Fée Dragée
A5 Te Deum
A6 Sagestruck
A7 Silk 'N' Steel
A8i Storm Clouds Approaching
A8ii Poco Troppo
A8iii Stormdance
A8iv Your Place Or Mine?
B1 Vatsug
B2 Dinky Little Ditty
B3 Bali For Breakfast
B4 Stranglehold
B5 Ice Age
B6 Post Script
B7 Behind The Lock
B8 Duet
B9 Night Sky
B10 Melancholy


  • Acoustic Guitar [Sigma Acoustic] – R.N.A.* (tracks: A2i to A2iii, A4, A5, A7, B2, B6, B7, B10)
  • Artwork [Cover Art By] – David Gate
  • Bass [Rickenbacker Bass] – Daevid Baird* (tracks: B9)
  • Bass [Shergold Double-Neck Bass / Guitar] – R.N.A.* (tracks: B1, B3 to B7)
  • Composed By – Pinches* (tracks: A1i), Gate* (tracks: A1ii), Morreale* (tracks: A5), Beck* (tracks: A1iii, A1v), Saunders* (tracks: A1iv, A6), Andrews* (tracks: A1ii to A3, A5 to A8)
  • Composed By [Uncredited] – Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (tracks: A4)
  • Drum Machine [Boss DR11] – R.N.A.* (tracks: B7)
  • Drum Machine [Roland TR606] – David Gate (tracks: A8i to A8iii, B1), R.N.A.* (tracks: A1iii to A1v, A3, A8i to A8iii, B4)
  • Electric Guitar [Fender Squier Strat] – Steve Pearce (tracks: A6)
  • Electric Guitar [Fender Stratocaster] – Mike Beck (tracks: A1iii to A1v)
  • Electric Guitar [Fender Telecaster] – Steve Collins (tracks: B8)
  • Electric Guitar [Ibanez Artist] – R.N.A.* (tracks: A1iii to A1v, A3, A6, A8i to A8iii, B1, B2, B4 to B9)
  • Fiddle [Elddif] – David Gate (tracks: A1ii)
  • Flute [Armstrong Flute] – Steve Collins (tracks: B9)
  • Guitar [Almeria Spanish Guitar] – Dave Morreale* (tracks: A5, A7)
  • Guitar [Cuenca Spanish Guitar] – Steve Collins (tracks: A4)
  • Guitar [Shergold Double-Neck Bass / Guitar] – R.N.A.* (tracks: B1, B3 to B7)
  • Keyboards [Godwin 749, Korg MS50, Octave Cat] – David Gate (tracks: A1, A3, A8iv, B1)
  • Keyboards [Godwin 749] – R.N.A.* (tracks: A8i to A8iv, B5)
  • Performer [Humphrey] – R.N.A.* (tracks: A1iii to A1v, A3, A8i to A8iii)
  • Recorder [Aulos Descant Recorder] – R.N.A.* (tracks: A1ii)
  • Saxophone [Hawkes & Son Saxophone] – Andy Pinches* (tracks: A1i, A1iii to A1v)
  • Sequencer [Firstman SQ01] – David Gate
  • Synth [Octave Cat] – R.N.A.* (tracks: B7)
  • Tambourine [Eniruobmat] – David Gate (tracks: A1ii)
  • Voice – R.N.A.* (tracks: B2)
  • Voice [Eciov] – David Gate (tracks: A4iv)
  • Voice [Voices] – David Gate (tracks: A8iv)


Combination of the cassette albums Robert Andrews - Man Of Sinistra and Robert Andrews - Cumulo .
Robert Andrews  - Man Of Sinistra
Artist: Robert Andrews
Album's title: Man Of Sinistra
Label: Messenger Music ‎– MRB 9
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released:
Category: Rock, Classical
Style: Acoustic, Hard Rock, Avantgarde, Classical
ZIP Size MP3: 1572 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1696 mb
Rating: 4.0/5
Votes: 293