Music Tracks

Various - Super Girls

Download links

Various - Super Girls
MP3 version

1676 downloads at 34 mb/s

Various - Super Girls
FLAC version

1819 downloads at 35 mb/s


A1 The Shangri-Las Leader Of The Pack
A2 Martha & The Vandellas* Heatwave
A3 Joanie Sommers Johnny Get Angry
A4 The Cookies Don't Say Nothin' Bad (About My Baby)
A5 Mary Wells My Guy
B1 The Supremes Stop! In The Name Of Love
B2 The Marvelettes Please Mr. Postman
B3 Shirley Ellis The Nitty Gritty
B4 Dixie Cups* Chapel Of Love
B5 Barbara Lewis Hello Stranger
C1 The Essex Easier Said Than Done
C2 The Raindrops The Kind Of Boy You Can't Forget
C3 Marcie Blane Bobby's Girl
C4 The Murmaids Popsicles And Icicles
C5 Earl-Jean* I'm Into Something Good
D1 Shelley Fabares Johnny Angel
D2 The Chiffons He's So Fine
D3 Little Peggy March* I Will Follow Him
D4 The Jelly Beans I Wanna Love Him So Bad
D5 Betty Everett The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)
E1 The Orlons Don't Hang Up
E2 The Chordettes Lollipop
E3 Doris Troy Just One Look
E4 Diane Renay Navy Blue
E5 Skeeter Davis I Can't Stay Mad At You
F1 Little Eva The Locomotion
F2 Dee Dee Sharp* Mashed Potato Time
F3 Claudine Clark Party Lights
F4 Brenda Lee Sweet Nothin's
F5 Robin Ward Wonderful Summer
G1 The Chiffons One Fine Day
G2 The Cookies Chains
G3 Barbara George I Know (You Don't Love Me No More)
G4 The Jaynetts Sally Go Round The Roses
G5 The Shangri-Las Remember (Walking In The Sand)
H1 Jan Bradley Mama Didn't Lie
H2 Betty Everett You're No Good
H3 The Poni-Tails* Born Too Late
H4 The Paris Sisters I Love How You Love Me
H5 Carla Thomas Gee Whiz


Back cover photography by HEATHER HARRIS

Seems like reissue from the original 1979 version with the same catalogue number released on Lakeshore Music with a bonus 4th record. Back cover is different from original release also.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OP3507 Various Super Girls ‎(3xLP, Comp) Lakeshore Music OP3507 US 1979
OP8T-3507 Various Super Girls ‎(8-Trk, Comp) Lakeshore Music OP8T-3507 US 1979
Various - Super Girls
Artist: Various
Album's title: Super Girls
Label: Warner Special Products ‎– OP-3507
Type: 4 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: US
Date of released: 1986
Category: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Soul, Bubblegum, Rock & Roll
ZIP Size MP3: 1819 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1676 mb
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 272