Music Tracks

The Rolling Stones - I Can't Get Noel Satisfaction


Rolling Stones One More Shot Live, Prudential Center, Newark, December 15, 2012, Newark Pay Per View Preview 2012
1 Intro
2 Gorilla Drums
3 Get Off Of My Cloud
4 The Last Time
5 It's Only Rock' N' Roll
6 Paint It Black
7 Gimme Shelter (With Lady Gaga)
8 Wild Horses
9 Going Down (With John Mayer And Gary Clark Jr.)
10 Doom And Gloom
11 One More Shot
12 Miss You
13 Honky Tonk Women
14 Before They Make Me Run
15 Happy
16 Midnight Rambler (With Mick Taylor)
17 Start Me Up
18 Tumbling Dice (With Bruce Springsteen)
19 Brown Sugar
20 Symphaty For The Devil
21 You Can't Always Get What You Want (With The Choir Of Trinity Wall Street)
22 Jumpin' Jack Flash
23 Satisfaction
Radio 2 Interview Bbc Broadcast Red Button On November 18, 2012
24 Interview With Mick, Keith & Ron
The One Show Bbc Broadcast November 23, 2012
25 The Rolling Stones Backstage For A Special One Show
26 The Band Celebrate Their Anniversary
27 Doom And Gloom-Lyrics Video
28 Rolling Stones 50-Chatlie And Ronnie
29 Stones Announce Live Shows
30 Paris Warm Up Gig Tv News
31 Jumpin' Jack Flash -Paris 2012
32 Introducing "Crossfire Hurricane"
33 London Red Carpet News 1
34 London Red Carpet News 2
35 Keith Richards (Red Carpet)
36 Ron Wood (Red Carpet)
37 Premiere Show Clips
38 The Movie Trailer
39 Keith Richards-I'm Ready (New Orleans April 27, 2005)
Saturday Night Live 2012
40 Mick Jagger With Arcade Fire-The Last Time
41 Mick Jagger With Foo Fighters-19th Nervous Breakdown
42 Mick Jagger With Foo Fighters-It's Only Rock 'N' Roll
43 Mick Jagger With Jeff Beck-Tea Party Blues


Picture Format: NTSC, Region Code: Codefree, Duration: 250 Minutes, Digipack

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DAC-131 The Rolling Stones One More Shot ‎(2xCD, Ltd, Unofficial) Dog N Cat Records DAC-131 Japan 2013
BA14376-33 The Rolling Stones One More Shot. Three-Disc Collector's Edition ‎(3xDVD-V, Ltd, Unofficial, NTSC, PAL, Dig) Eagle Vision BA14376-33 Russia 2013
RTR-025 The Rolling Stones Newark 12-15-2012 ‎(4xLP, Col + 2xCD + DVD + Box, Ltd, Unofficial) Red Tongue Records RTR-025 2013
TSP20121215-2 The Rolling Stones One More Shot ‎(2xCD, Ltd, Num, Unofficial) The Satanic Pig Records TSP20121215-2 2014
The Rolling Stones - I Can't Get Noel Satisfaction
Artist: The Rolling Stones
Album's title: I Can't Get Noel Satisfaction
Label: Pignon Music Video ‎– Pignon-179
Type: DVD, Unofficial Release
Date of released: 2013
Category: Rock
ZIP Size MP3: 1424 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1743 mb
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 373