Music Tracks

Jerri Payne - Sounds Of Praises

Download links

Jerri Payne - Sounds Of Praises
MP3 version

1618 downloads at 34 mb/s

Jerri Payne - Sounds Of Praises
FLAC version

1674 downloads at 35 mb/s


A1 He's Worthy 2:23
A2 Only You Lord 3:01
A3 Come Holy Spirit 3:07
A4 He Shall Direct Thy Paths 3:22
B1 He's Worthy (Instrumental Praise) 2:03
B2 Oh How I Love Jesus 6:11
B3 Time Ain't Long 1:35
B4 Where He Leads Me 2:54
B5 God Is A Right Now God 1:46

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Creative Music Publication
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Afronote Publications
  • Published By – Afronote Publications
  • Mixed At – Avante Studios
  • Mixed At – Christian Audio


  • Choir [Assisting] – Bethel A.M.E. Church Choir, Prince Chapel A.M.E. Church Choir
  • Co-producer, Arranged By, Synthesizer [String], Bass Guitar – Clarence Turner
  • Composed By, Producer, Arranged By, Piano [Acoustic] – Jerri Payne
  • Cover [Art] – Diane Harder
  • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Organ – James Kings
  • Engineer [Instrumental Tracks Recording Mix-Down] – Forster S. Cayce*
  • Engineer [Vocal Tracks Recording Final Mix-Down] – John Phillips
  • Featuring [Vocal Renditions] – Rev. Albert K Parker Jr.*, Glorious Jean Musgrove*, Mrs. Norma Jean Parker*
  • Liner Notes – Gayle Davis Ph.D.*
  • Photography By – Tim Stephens
  • Tenor Saxophone – Augustus Hawkins

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): U-5922-CLP-4001-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): U-5923-CLP-4001-B
Jerri Payne - Sounds Of Praises
Artist: Jerri Payne
Album's title: Sounds Of Praises
Label: Dove Sounds ‎– CLP 4001
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 1980
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Gospel
ZIP Size MP3: 1674 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1618 mb
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 240