Music Tracks

Samael - Since The Creation...

Download links

Samael - Since The Creation...
MP3 version

1367 downloads at 34 mb/s

Samael - Since The Creation...
FLAC version

1556 downloads at 35 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

Worship Him
A1 Sleep Of Death 3:44
A2 Worship Him 6:29
A3 Knowledge Of The Ancient Kingdom 5:05
A4 Morbid Metal 4:54
A5 Rite Of Cthulhu 2:03
B1 The Black Face 3:30
B2 Into The Pentagram 6:46
B3 Messenger Of The Light 2:42
B4 Last Benediction 1:23
B5 The Dark 4:27
Blood Ritual
C1 Epilogue 0:39
C2 Beyond The Nothingness 4:30
C3 Poison Infiltration 3:56
C4 After The Sepulture 4:31
C5 Macabre Operetta 6:38
C6 Blood Ritual 3:24
D1 Since The Creation... 0:34
D2 With The Gleam Of The Torches 6:23
D3 Total Consecration 2:40
D4 Bestial Devotion 4:49
D5 ...Until The Chaos 3:25
D6 Manitou
Music By, Lyrics By – Conrad Thomas Lant*, Jeffrey Dunn
Ceremony Of Opposites
E1 Black Trip 3:19
E2 Celebration Of The Fourth 2:53
E3 Son Of Earth 3:58
E4 'Til We Meet Again 4:11
E5 Mask Of The Red Death 3:04
F1 Baphomet's Throne 3:30
F2 Flagellation 3:41
F3 Crown 4:06
F4 To Our Martyrs 2:57
F5 Ceremony Of Opposities 4:39
Rebellion / Exodus
G1 Rebellion 3:26
G2 After The Sepulture (New Version) 3:33
G3 I Love The Dead
Written-By – A. Cooper*, B. Ezrin*
G4 Static Journey 6:04
G5 Into The Pentagram (New Version) 4:24
H1 Exodus 3:45
H2 Tribes Of Caïn 3:42
H3 Son Of Earth 4:44
H4 Winter Solstice 3:41
H5 Ceremony Of Opposites 4:39
H6 From Malkuth To Kether 4:32
I1 Rain 4:01
I2 Shining Kingdom 3:37
I3 Angel's Decay 3:37
I4 My Saviour 4:09
I5 Jupiterian Vibe 3:23
I6 The Ones Who Came Before 3:42
J1 Liquid Soul Dimension 3:42
J2 Moonskin 3:57
J3 Born Under Saturn 4:18
J4 Chosen Race 4:08
J5 A Man In Your Head 3:43
K1 Year Zero 3:38
K2 Ailleurs 3:54
K3 Together 4:27
K4 Ways 3:48
K5 The Cross 3:21
K6 Us 4:14
L1 Supra Karma 4:33
L2 I 4:00
L3 Nautilus & Zeppelin 4:12
L4 Infra Galaxia 4:11
L5 Being 3:12
L6 Radiant Star 3:46

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Taurus Studio
  • Recorded At – Woodhouse Studio
  • Recorded At – Mountain Studios
  • Recorded At – TNT Studios
  • Mixed At – Woodhouse Studio
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Mastering


  • Arranged By – Samael (tracks: A1 to B5), Vorphalack* (tracks: F4), Xystras* (tracks: E1 to F5)
  • Artwork [Eternal] – Rodrigue Pellaud
  • Artwork [Logo - Worship Him] – Vorphalack*
  • Bass – Masmiseim (tracks: E1 to F5), Vorphalack* (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Cover [Cover Artwork - Blood Ritual] – Axel Hermann
  • Cover [Cover Artwork - Worship Him] – Dominique Lang
  • Drums – Xytraguptor* (tracks: A1 to B5), Xystras* (tracks: E1 to F5)
  • Engineer – Claude Lander (tracks: A1 to B5), David Richards (tracks: K1 to L6), Siggi Bemm (tracks: G1 to G5), Waldemar Sorychta (tracks: C1 to J5), Xy (tracks: H1 to J5)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Kris Fredriksson (tracks: K1 to L6), Siggi Bemm (tracks: E1 to F5)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Vorphalack* (tracks: A1 to B5, E1 to F5)
  • Keyboards – Rodolphe H. (tracks: E1 to F5), Xytraguptor* (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Lyrics By – Vorphalack* (tracks: A1 to B5, C2 to C6, D2, D4, D5, E1 to G2, G4, G5), Vorph (tracks: H1 to L6), Xy (tracks: C1, D1, D3)
  • Mastered By – Tony Cousins (tracks: K1 to L6)
  • Mixed By – Claude Lander (tracks: A1 to B5), David Richards (tracks: K1 to L6), Siggi Bemm (tracks: G1 to G5), Waldemar Sorychta (tracks: C1 to J5), Xy (tracks: H1 to J5)
  • Music By – Vorphalack* (tracks: A1, A3 to B3, B5, C2 to C6, D2, D4, D5, F4), Xytraguptor* (tracks: A2, B4, C1, D1, D3), Xystras* (tracks: E1 to F5), Xy (tracks: G1, G2, G4, G5 to L6)
  • Photography By – Rolf Brenner
  • Producer – Samael (tracks: A1 to B5, K1 to L6), Waldemar Sorychta (tracks: E1 to J5), Xy (tracks: G1 to G5)
  • Recorded By – Claude Lander (tracks: A1 to B5), David Richards (tracks: K1 to L6), Waldemar Sorychta (tracks: C1 to D6, H1 to J5), Xy (tracks: H1 to J5)
  • Sampler – Rodolphe H. (tracks: E1 to F5)


Limited and numbered to 2000 copies.

"Worship Him" recorded at Taurus Studio, Switzerland, March 1990.
"Blood Ritual" recorded at TNT Studio, Germany, October 1992.
"Ceremony of Opposites" recorded Woodhouse Studio, Hagen, Germany, January 1994.
"Rebellion" recorded and mixed at Woodhouse Studio, Hagen, Germany, February 1995.
"Exodus" and "Passage" recorded at Woodhouse Studio, Hagen, Germany, spring 1996.
"Eternal" recorded at Mountain Studio, spring '99. Mastered at Metropolis London.

D6 "Manitou" originally performed by Venom . Taken from After The Sepulture
G3 "I Love The Dead" originally performed by Alice Cooper.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7277017754506
  • Label Code: LC 6975


Samael - Since The Creation...
Artist: Samael
Album's title: Since The Creation...
Label: Century Media ‎– 77545-0
Type: 6 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2003
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Black Metal, Industrial
ZIP Size MP3: 1556 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1367 mb
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 322