Music Tracks

Carpenters - Passage

Download links

Carpenters - Passage
MP3 version

1283 downloads at 34 mb/s

Carpenters - Passage
FLAC version

1572 downloads at 35 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 B'Wana She No Home
Arranged By [Vocals] – Gene Perling*Congas – Jerry SteinholtzElectric Piano – Larry MuhoberacMusic By, Lyrics By – Michael FranksPercussion – Tommy Vig, Wally Snow*Piano – Pete JollyTenor Saxophone, Flute [Alto] – Tom Scott
A2 All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
Backing Vocals – Carlena Williams, Julia Tillman*, Karen Carpenter, Maxine Willard*, Richard CarpenterCongas – Tommy VigElectric Guitar – Ray Parker*Music By, Lyrics By – Steve EatonPercussion – Jerry SteinholtzTenor Saxophone – Tom Scott
A3 I Just Fall In Love Again
Harp – Gayle LevantMusic By, Lyrics By – Gloria Sklerov, Harry Lloyd, Larry Herbstritt, Steve DorffOboe – Earl Dumler
A4 On The Balcony Of The Casa Rosada / Don't Cry For Me Argentina (From The Opera "Evita")
Music By, Lyrics By – Andrew Lloyd Webber And Tim RiceVocals [Announcer] – Dennis HeathVocals [Che] – Jonathan MarksVocals [Peron] – William Feuerstein
B1 Sweet, Sweet Smile
Acoustic Guitar – Tony PelusoBanjo – Larry McNealyFiddle – Bobby BruceMusic By, Lyrics By – Juice Newton, Otha YoungPiano [Tack Piano] – Tom Hensley
B2 Two Sides
Acoustic Guitar – Jay Graydon, Lee RitenourMusic By, Lyrics By – Scott E. Davis*Steel Guitar [Pedal] – Jay Dee Maness
B3 Man Smart, Woman Smarter
Baritone Saxophone – David Luell, Kurt McGettrickCongas – King Erickson*Music By, Lyrics By – Norman SpanPercussion – Tommy VigPiano – Leon RussellPiano [Tack Piano] – Richard Carpenter, Tom HensleySteel Drums – Vince CharlesTenor Saxophone – Jackie Kelso
B4 Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem Of World Contact Day)
Music By, Lyrics By – KlaatoonsOboe – Earl DumlerPerformer [Dj] – Tony PelusoSynthesizer – Richard Carpenter


  • Arranged By – Richard Carpenter
  • Art Direction – Roland Young
  • Backing Vocals – Gregg Smith Singers (tracks: A3, A4, B4)
  • Bass – Joe Osborn (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B4)
  • Conductor [Gregg Smith Singers] – Gregg Smith
  • Conductor [Overbudget Philharmonic] – Peter Knight
  • Cover [Cover Art] – Lou Beach
  • Design – Junie Osaki
  • Drums – Ed Green* (tracks: A2, B2, B3), Ron Tutt (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B4)
  • Electric Guitar – Tony Peluso (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B4)
  • Electric Piano – Richard Carpenter (tracks: A2, A3, B2, B4)
  • Engineer – Dave Iveland*, Ray Gerhardt, Roger Young
  • Liner Notes – Digby Diehl, Tom Nolan
  • Management [Personal Management] – Jerry Weintraub
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
  • Orchestra – Overbudget Philharmonic (tracks: A3, A4, B4)
  • Orchestrated By – Peter Knight (tracks: A3, A4, B4), Richard Carpenter (tracks: A1, A2, B1 to B3)
  • Piano – Richard Carpenter (tracks: A2, A3, B4)
  • Producer – Richard Carpenter
  • Producer [Associate] – Karen Carpenter
  • Vocals – Karen Carpenter, Richard Carpenter


℗ © 1977 A&M Records, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side label): AMLK 64703
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side label): AMLK 64703

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SP-4703, SP 4703 Carpenters Passage ‎(LP, Album, Ter) A&M Records, A&M Records SP-4703, SP 4703 US 1977
GP-2055, SP 5144, SALB1 1312 Carpenters Passage ‎(LP, Album, Gat) A&M Records, A&M Records, A&M Records GP-2055, SP 5144, SALB1 1312 Japan 1977
CD-3199 Carpenters Passage ‎(CD, Album) A&M Records CD-3199 US 1986
L 36238 Carpenters Passage ‎(LP, Album, Gat) A&M Records L 36238 New Zealand 1977
SA&MX-2205 Carpenters Passage ‎(LP, Album) A&M Records SA&MX-2205 Brazil 1977

Carpenters - Passage
Artist: Carpenters
Album's title: Passage
Label: A&M Records ‎– SP-4703, A&M Records ‎– SP 4703
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1977
Category: Jazz, Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Vocal, Easy Listening
ZIP Size MP3: 1572 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1283 mb
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 343