Music Tracks

Wildspeaker / Cara Neir - Guilt And His Reflection

Download links

Wildspeaker - Guilt And His Reflection
MP3 version

1894 downloads at 34 mb/s

Wildspeaker - Guilt And His Reflection
FLAC version

1513 downloads at 35 mb/s


A1 Wildspeaker Desecration Plague
A2 Wildspeaker Sins Of Desperation
A3 Wildspeaker Hunt The Weak
A4 Wildspeaker First Taste Of Flesh
A5 Wildspeaker Stages Of Decomposition
A6 Wildspeaker His Reflection
B1 Cara Neir Halo Of Grey
B2 Cara Neir Clinging To My Last Bit Of Sanity
B3 Cara Neir The View Through This Fog
B4 Cara Neir Failure Savior
B5 Cara Neir Ego Eats Man
B6 Cara Neir Life From Inside Your Pocket
B7 Cara Neir Guilt


  • Artwork By – Alex CF
  • Bass – Garry Brents (tracks: A1-A6), Michael Munday* (tracks: A6, B7)
  • Drums – Ricky Rivera* (tracks: A1-A6)
  • Guitar – Nelson Favela* (tracks: A1-A6), Zak Pitts* (tracks: A1-A6)
  • Guitar, Bass, Backing Vocals, Drum Programming – Garry Brents (tracks: B1-B7)
  • Mastered By – Garry Brents (tracks: A1-A6)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Zak Pitts* (tracks: A1-A6)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Garry Brents (tracks: B1-B7)
  • Vocals – Chris Francis (tracks: B1-B7), Natalie Kahan* (tracks: A1-A6)


Limited to 100 black shell cassettes.
Comes with a sticker.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BLR068 Wildspeaker / Cara Neir Wildspeaker / Cara Neir - Guilt And His Reflection ‎(Cass, Ltd, Whi) Broken Limbs Recordings BLR068 US 2016
Wildspeaker / Cara Neir - Guilt And His Reflection
Artist: Wildspeaker
Album's title: Guilt And His Reflection
Label: Broken Limbs Recordings ‎– BLR068
Type: Cassette, Limited Edition, Black
Country: US
Date of released: 16 Sep 2016
Category: Rock
Style: Black Metal, Crust
ZIP Size MP3: 1513 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1894 mb
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 484