Music Tracks

Various - Nightclub 14: True Sounds Of The Twin Cities


1 Debbie Duncan Get Happy
2 Cafe Accordion Orchestra* Accordion Joe
3 Vic Volare And The Volare Lounge Orchestra* Mean To Me
4 The Bellcats A Tiskit A Tasket
5 Charmin Michelle Destination Moon
6 The Hotheads Swing It Brother Swing
7 Hillbilly Voodoo Dolls I Love Being In Love
8 The Senders Your Red Wagon
9 Accident Clearinghouse On The Nature Of Things
10 Janie Miller: A Tribute To Patsy Cline* Never No More
11 The Sonny Plumb Swing-O-Land Band Featuring Laura Schlieske I'm Beginning To See The Light
12 Exit 50 Featuring Laura Schlieske Summertime
13 The Vibro Champs A Dream Is A Wish
14 Nichola Miller Try A Little Tenderness
15 Jack Knife And The Sharps Another Fool
16 Trailer Trash Bandit 65

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured For – KLBB AM


Benefit CD compiled by KLBB A.M. 1400/470 -- a Minneapolis / St. Paul area easy listening station.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 89577 05952 8
Various - Nightclub 14: True Sounds Of The Twin Cities
Artist: Various
Album's title: Nightclub 14: True Sounds Of The Twin Cities
Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 1999
Category: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues, Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Rockabilly, Blues Rock, Vocal, Easy Listening, Lounge
ZIP Size MP3: 1558 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1283 mb
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 512