Music Tracks

The Six - The Six

Download links

The Six - The Six
MP3 version

1378 downloads at 34 mb/s

The Six - The Six
FLAC version

1753 downloads at 35 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tasty
Written By – Bob Hammer
A2 As Far As We Are Concerened
Written By – Bob Wilber, John Glasel
A3 Shifty
Written By – Sonny Truitt
A4 Serenata
Arranged By – John Glasel
A5 Pink Ice
Written By – Bob Wilber
B1 Strange Diet
B2 Old Folks
B3 Itchy Fingers
Written By – Bob Hammer
B4 Two Kinds Of Blues
Written By – Bob Wilber

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – His Master's Voice (NZ) Limited


  • Bass – Bill Britto
  • Drums – Eddie Phyfe
  • Piano – Bob Hammer
  • Saxophone – Bob Wilber
  • Trombone – Sonny Truitt
  • Trumpet – John Glasel

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: ABL 432
  • Matrix / Runout: ABL 433

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BCP 28 The Six The Six ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Bethlehem Records BCP 28 US 1955
AMR 5938 The Six The Six ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Sinetone AMR AMR 5938 2016
BCP 28, BCP-28, FSR-2040 The Six The Six ‎(LP, Album, Mono, RE) Bethlehem Records, Bethlehem Records, Fresh Sound Records BCP 28, BCP-28, FSR-2040 Spain Unknown
The Six - The Six
Artist: The Six
Album's title: The Six
Label: London Records ‎– LTZM-N15042
Series: Jazz Series –
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: New Zealand
Date of released:
Category: Jazz
Style: Bop, Cool Jazz
ZIP Size MP3: 1753 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1378 mb
Rating: 5.0/5
Votes: 438