Music Tracks

The Kinks - The Kink Kontroversy & Face To Face


1 Milk Cow Blues
2 Ring The Bells
3 Gotta Get The First Plane Home
4 When I See That Girl Of Mine
5 I Am Free
6 Till The End Of The Day
7 The World Keeps Going Round
8 I'm On An Island
9 Where Have All The Good Times Gone
10 It's Too Late
11 What's In Store For Me
12 You Can't Win
13 Party Line
14 Rosie Won't You Please Come Home
15 Dandy
16 Too Much On My Mind
17 Session Man
18 Rainy Day In June
19 A House In The Country
20 Holiday In Waikiki
21 Most Exclusive Residence For Sale
22 Fancy
23 Little Miss Queen Of Darkness
24 You're Lookin' Fine
25 Sunny Afternoon
26 I'll Remember

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Teichiku Records Co., Ltd.


Made In Japan.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988004 007583

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VICP-5329 The Kinks The Kink Kontroversy / Face To Face ‎(CD, Comp) Victor VICP-5329 Japan 1993
The Kinks - The Kink Kontroversy & Face To Face
Artist: The Kinks
Album's title: The Kink Kontroversy & Face To Face
Label: PRT Records ‎– 28CP-2
Type: CD, Album, Compilation, Reissue
Country: Japan
Date of released: 21 Oct 1988
Category: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Classic Rock
ZIP Size MP3: 1594 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1430 mb
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 438