Music Tracks

RVIVR - The Joester Sessions 08-11

Download links

RVIVR - The Joester Sessions 08-11
MP3 version

1634 downloads at 34 mb/s

RVIVR - The Joester Sessions 08-11
FLAC version

1623 downloads at 35 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Seethin
Bass – Joey Seward
A2 Tallest Tree
Bass – Joey Seward
A3 Tiny Murders
Bass – Joey Seward
A4 Had Enough (Of This Hell)
Backing Vocals – DogjawBass – Joey SewardTenor Saxophone – Jordan Morris Trumpet – Jake Miller
A5 Resilient Bastard (Shellshag Cover)
Bass – Joey SewardWritten-By – Shellshag
B1 Life Moves
Bass – Nell Tallos
B2 Plenty Of Time
Bass – Nell Tallos
B3 Can't Stand It
Bass – Nell Tallos
B4 Scrooged
Bass – Nell Tallos
B5 Derailer
Alto Saxophone – Peter DolanBacking Vocals – DerailerBass – Nell TallosTrumpet, Trombone – Jeff Shannon
B6 Elizabethan Collar
Bass – Tammy MartinWritten-By – Sufferin James Ewing*

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-76071
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-76072
  • Lacquer Cut At – Lucky Lacquers
  • Recorded At – Punkall


  • Drums – Kevin Rainsberry
  • Guitar, Vocals – Erica Freas, Matt Canino
  • Recorded By – The Joester
  • Written-By – RVIVR (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5)


Release comes with large four page lyrics/liner notes/artwork insert.

Tracks A1 to A5 originally released on the "Dirty Water" EP in August 2010.
Tracks B1 to B4 originally released on the "Life Moves" 7" December 2008.
Track B5 originally released on the "Derailer" benefit 7" in Winter 2009.
Track B6 is a quick ass one song recording Feb 2011 (4-Track).

All tracks recorded at Punkall in Olympia WA between 2008 & 2011.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side A): RTR-011 A S-76071
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side B): RTR-011 B S-76072
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout Side A And B): Lucky

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EBR-037 RVIVR The Joester Sessions 08-11 ‎(CD, Comp) Eager Beaver Records EBR-037 Japan 2014
DG-145 RVIVR The Joester Sessions 08-11 ‎(CD, Comp, Dig) Don Giovanni Records DG-145 US 2017


RVIVR - The Joester Sessions 08-11
Artist: RVIVR
Album's title: The Joester Sessions 08-11
Label: Rumbletowne Records ‎– RTR-011
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 13 Apr 2011
Category: Rock
Style: Punk
ZIP Size MP3: 1623 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1634 mb
Rating: 3.7/5
Votes: 279