Music Tracks

Various - Songs 4 Worship (The UK Collection)


1-1 Wendy O'Connell & Brian Doerksen Your Name Is Holy
1-2 Dave Clifton & Andy Piercy Praise God From Whom All Blessings Flow
1-3 Kathryn Scott Hungry (Falling On My Knees)
1-4 Noel Richards & Fay Simpson Come Lord Jesus
1-5 Brian Doerksen & Daphne Rademaker Faithful One
1-6 Tim Hughes Here I Am To Worship
1-7 Marc James Surrender
1-8 Delirious? Do You Feel The Mountains Tremble
1-9 Brenton Brown Hallellujah (Your Love Is Amazing)
1-10 Robin Mark Forever
1-11 Paul Baloche Open The Eyes Of My Heart
2-1 Brian Doerksen Come Now Is The Time To Worship
2-2 Louise Fellingham* In Christ Alone
2-3 Matt Redman Once Again
2-4 Michael Frye Be The Centre
2-5 Brenton Brown Humble King
2-6 Delirious? Thank You For Saving Me
2-7 Robin Mark Lord Have Mercy
2-8 Shelley Nirida* Knowing You (All I Once Held Dear)
2-9 Geraldine Latty & Lynne Fray There Is A Green Hill
2-10 Darlene Zschech The Power Of Your Love
2-11 Matt Redman & Martin Smith The Heart Of Worship
2-12 Eoghan Heaslip O Come Let Us Adore Him

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 000768267226
Various - Songs 4 Worship (The UK Collection)
Artist: Various
Album's title: Songs 4 Worship (The UK Collection)
Label: Time Life Music ‎– TL WSR/27 26722, Integrity Music ‎– TL WSR/27 26722
Series: Songs 4 Worship –
Type: 2 x CD, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released:
Category: Pop
Style: Gospel
ZIP Size MP3: 1294 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1528 mb
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 249