Music Tracks

Various - Winter Wonderland - 25 Seasonal Hits


1 White Christman
2 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
3 Sleigh Ride
4 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
5 Winter Wonderland
6 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
7 Jingle Bells
8 The Twelve Days Of Christmas
9 Frosty The Snowman
10 (All I Want From Christmas Is) My Two Front Teeth
11 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
12 Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
13 The Night Before Christmas Song
14 It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
15 Silver Bells
16 Christmas Dreaming (A Little Early This Year)
17 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
18 Blue Christmas
19 Christmas Island
20 The Birthday Of A King
21 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
22 Silent Night
23 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
24 - Medley
A Deck The Halls
B Away In A Manger
C I Saw Three Ships
D Good King Wenceslaus
E We Three Kings Of Orient Are
F Angels We Have Heard On High
25 O Come Ye Faithful

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5014293666527
Various - Winter Wonderland - 25 Seasonal Hits
Artist: Various
Album's title: Winter Wonderland - 25 Seasonal Hits
Label: Prism Leisure ‎– PLATCD 665
Series: The Christmas Collection –
Type: CD
Country: Belgium
Date of released: 2001
Category: Folk, World, & Country
ZIP Size MP3: 1340 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1905 mb
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 455