Music Tracks

Jon Keyworth - Keys

Download links

Jon Keyworth - Keys
MP3 version

1611 downloads at 34 mb/s

Jon Keyworth - Keys
FLAC version

1876 downloads at 35 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Make Way Miami
Written By – T. JensonWritten-By – B. Bednarchuk*
A2 Carnival
Written By – D. Shawe
A3 Love Somebody
Written-By – L. Stewart*
A4 Cryin' In The Middle Of The Night
Written-By – J. Carone*, S. Dorff*
A5 We Were In Love
Written-By – J. Cable*, R. Dean*
B1 You Bring The Love
Written-By – R. Mockler*, R. Pritchard*
B2 Don't Let Love Stand In Your Way
Written-By – J. Cable*
B3 Love Won't Wait
Written-By – B. Dain*, J. Durill*, S. Pinkard*
B4 Let Your Love Shine Through
Written-By – D. Sisson*
B5 Brand New Day
Written-By – J. Keyworth*
B6 Remember Me Tonight
Written-By – D. Sisson*, J. Cable*


  • Acoustic Guitar – Beau Hill (tracks: A3), David Zajicek (tracks: A3, A4, A5, B4), Mike (Phazer) Pfeifer* (tracks: A1)
  • Arranged By [Strings] – Beau Hill (tracks: A2), Conni Ellisor (tracks: A2, B2), David Sisson* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B5)
  • Art Direction, Design – John Tunison, Pete Szollosi
  • Backing Vocals – Beau Hill (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B2, B4), David Sisson* (tracks: A3, B4), John Cable (tracks: A5), Jon Keyworth (tracks: B4), Kathy McKee (tracks: B3), Lana Wilson (tracks: A4, A6), Larry Stewart (tracks: A3, A5), Mindy Sterling (tracks: B3), Phyllis Murray (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B2, B4, B5), Suzanne Nelson (tracks: B3)
  • Bass – Dennis Parker (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4, A5, A6, B1, B2, B3, B4, B5)
  • Clavinet – David Sisson* (tracks: B2)
  • Concertmaster – Conni Ellisor (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B2, B5)
  • Drums – Gary Hodges (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4, A5, A6, B1, B2, B3, B4, B5)
  • Electric Guitar – David Zajicek (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A6, B3), Sam Broussard (tracks: A4, A5, B1, B2, B4, B5)
  • Electric Piano – David Sisson* (tracks: A2, A5)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Dan Bertholet
  • Engineer [Second Assistant] – Steve Counter
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Ron V. Vallery
  • Lead Vocals – Jon Keyworth
  • Mandolin – Jerry Mills (tracks: B4)
  • Marimba – Leroy Ruterbories (tracks: A2)
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
  • Organ – Beau Hill (tracks: A2), David Sisson* (tracks: A2, A3)
  • Percussion – Abdul Victroli (tracks: A1, A3, A4, A5, A6, B2 B3), Gary Hodges (tracks: A3), Mike Fisher* (tracks: A2, B1), Val Coné (tracks: A6)
  • Photography By – Len Irish
  • Piano – David Sisson* (tracks: A3, A4, A6, B1, B3, B4, B5)
  • Producer, Mixed By, Engineer [Vocals] – Beau Hill
  • Slide Guitar – David Zajicek (tracks: A3), Sam Broussard (tracks: A5)
  • Steel Guitar [Pedal] – John Macy (tracks: B4)
  • Synthesizer – Beau Hill (tracks: A2), David Sisson* (tracks: A5, B3)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Spider Mittleman (tracks: A3)


Recorded and mixed at Applewood Studios, Golden, Colorado.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AP-2701, AP 2701 Jon Keyworth Keys ‎(LP, Album) Aspen Records , Aspen Records AP-2701, AP 2701 US 1978
Jon Keyworth - Keys
Artist: Jon Keyworth
Album's title: Keys
Label: Aspen Records ‎– AP 2701
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1978
Category: Jazz, Pop
Style: Vocal
ZIP Size MP3: 1876 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1611 mb
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 428