Music Tracks

Slim KD - Buss It Up Vol. 01

Download links

Slim KD - Buss It Up Vol. 01
MP3 version

1535 downloads at 34 mb/s

Slim KD - Buss It Up Vol. 01
FLAC version

1379 downloads at 35 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tanto Metro & Devonte Hot Gal
A2 Nydean Levy Chocolate Loving
Featuring – Lexxus
A3 Tanya Stephens Mi Want Yuh
A4 Ce'cile Cash&Carry
A5 Wickerman Stamp It
A6 Sizzla Up To Date
A7 Capleton Boom
A8 Bounty Killer Wave Dem
A9 Tanto Metro & Devonte Let Me Hear You
A10 General Degree Man Shortage
A11 Beenie Man Badda Than The Rest
A12 Beenie Man Ganja Anthem
A13 Mega Banton Herbalize
A14 Ward 21 Hotter Than Dem
A15 Bounty Killer What Is Next
A16 Bounty Killer Warlord Nuh Business
A17 Buju Banton Hotta Fire
A18 Ward 21 & Wayne Marshall Melody Of War Pt. 2
A19 Ward 21 Thug Anthem
A20 Bounty Killer Killa Is A Killa
A21 Capleton Log On Girls
A22 Danny English Go Gal
A23 Frisco Kid Girls Spot
A24 Spragga Benz & Assassin & Red Square More Girls
A25 Delly Ranks Girls Shooking Out
A26 Hawkeye Buss It Up
A27 Anthony B They Ain't Ready
A28 Sizzla Treat You Like A Lady
A29 Sizzla Girl Have Di Sweet
A30 Wickerman Hot Girl
A31 Beenie Man & Gringo Gal Yuh Fi
A32 Mega Banton Ghetto Man Dream
A33 Anthony B & Little Twitch Girl
A34 Buju Banton Ladys Floss
A35 Capleton & Kulcha Knox Big Time Event
A36 Assassin Visa Line
A37 Tanto Metro & Devonte Loving Require
A38 T.O.K. Mi Waan Fi Know
A39 Capleton & Silva Kid Biggest Fire
A40 Lady G Keep It Real
A41 Lukie D My Type A Girl
A42 Galaxy P Caan Stop Me
A43 T.O.K. Woman A Wi Pleasure
A44 Anthony B None Like Rasta
A45 General Degree Dem Gal Ya
A46 Bounty Killer Naw Go Run
A47 Various Badboy Medley
B1 Sean Paul Sexy Lady (Remix)
Featuring – Shaggy
B2 Mr. Vegas Kokane
B3 Beenie Man To Be Loved
B4 Merciless Believe It Or Not
B5 Bounty Killer I Am (Remix)
B6 Bounty Killer Sunfest
B7 Bounty Killer & Wayne Marshall We Struggle
B8 Elephant Man Eva Hail De
B9 Beenie Man Goodas Gal
B10 Lukie D How We Roll
B11 Frisco Kid Fire
B12 Elephant Man There I Go
B13 Ce'cile Blackman
B14 Lexxus Hot Like You
B15 Simple Man* Little Computer
B16 Jah Mason Email
B17 Capleton Hot Hot Hot
B18 Beenie Man Ole Dawg
B19 Monster Twins One O Clock
B20 Elephant Man Bring Yu Pussy Come
B21 Alozade Sky Is The Limit
B22 Anthony B Survivor
B23 Anthony Cruz I've Been Waiting
B24 Sizzla From Yu Clean
B25 Ward 21 Bedroom Bully
B26 Ward 21 Bug Out
B27 Bounty Killer Dem Bawling
B28 Bling Dawg Nuh Dis Nuh Man
B29 Galaxy P Galang Gal
B30 Beenie Man Ordinary
B31 Elephant Man Bring The War On
B32 Bounty Killer Run
B33 Sean Paul In Love
B34 Sean Paul Street Respect
B35 Ninja Ford Yard Man Slang
B36 Ricky Rudie So
B37 The Innocent Crew To You
B38 Bounty Killer Fed Up 2002
B39 Capleton Bad Mind 2002
B40 Zumjay Doesnt Really Matter
B41 Mega Banton Dem Confuse
B42 Danny English Dem Cant Floss
Featuring – Egg Nogg*
B43 Elephant Man Go High
B44 Sean Paul Get Mi High
B45 Red Rat Hey Gyal
B46 Lady Saw Ride All Night
B47 Spragga Benz & Notch Gwaan Gyal
B48 Elephant Man When Nature Calls


  • DJ Mix – Slim KD
Slim KD - Buss It Up Vol. 01
Artist: Slim KD
Album's title: Buss It Up Vol. 01
Label: Mikrokosmos ‎– 017
Type: Cassette, Mixed
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2002
Category: Reggae
Style: Dancehall
ZIP Size MP3: 1379 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1535 mb
Rating: 5.0/5
Votes: 415